Scoreboard

Week 1
Thursday September 24th (3 games)
Friday September 25th (9 games)
Saturday September 26th (5 games)
Sunday September 27th (4 games)

Week 2

Wednesday September 30th (1 game)
Thursday October 1st (5 games)
Friday October 2nd (8 games)
Saturday October 3rd (5 games)
Sunday October 4th (4 games)

Week 3

Wednesday October 7th (2 games)
Thursday October 8th (2 games)
Friday October 9th (8 games)
Saturday October 10th (6 games)
Sunday October 11th (4 games)
Monday October 12th (4 games)

Week 4

Thursday October 15th (5 games)
Friday October 16th (8 games)
Saturday October 17th (6 games)
Sunday October 18th (7 games)

Week 5

Wednesday October 21st (2 games)
Thursday October 22nd (4 games)
Friday October 23rd (8 games)
Saturday October 24th (6 games)
Sunday October 25th (7 games)

Week 6

Wednesday October 28th (4 games)
Thursday October 29th (5 games)
Friday October 30th (8 games)
Saturday October 31st (5 games)
Sunday November 1st (6 games)

Week 7

Wednesday November 4th (4 games)
Thursday November 5th (2 games)
Friday November 6th (8 games)
Saturday November 7th (8 games)
Sunday November 8th (3 games)

Week 8

Tuesday November 10th (3 games)
Friday November 13th (8 games)
Saturday November 14th (8 games)
Sunday November 15th (6 games)

Week 9

Wednesday November 18th (2 games)
Thursday November 19th (5 games)
Friday November 20th (7 games)
Saturday November 21st (7 games)
Sunday November 22nd (6 games)

Week 10

Wednesday November 25th (2 games)
Thursday November 26th (5 games)
Friday November 27th (9 games)
Saturday November 28th (8 games)
Sunday November 29th (5 games)

Week 11

Wednesday December 2nd (3 games)
Thursday December 3rd (3 games)
Friday December 4th (9 games)
Saturday December 5th (5 games)
Sunday December 6th (6 games)

Week 12

Tuesday December 8th (2 games)
Wednesday December 9th (1 game)
Thursday December 10th (5 games)
Friday December 11th (9 games)
Saturday December 12th (3 games)
Sunday December 13th (7 games)

Week 13

Wednesday December 16 (3 games)
Thursday December 17 (5 games)
Friday December 18 (8 games)
Saturday December 19 (7 games)
Sunday December 20 (1 game)

Week 14

Monday December 28 (3 games)
Tuesday December 29 (7 games)
Wednesday December 30 (2 games)
Thursday December 31 (7 games)
Friday January 1 (4 games)
Saturday January 2 (7 games)
Sunday January 3 (6 games)

Week 15

Wednesday January 6 (2 games)
Thursday January 7 (4 games)
Friday January 8 (9 games)
Saturday January 9 (7 games)
Sunday January 10 (6 games)

Week 16

Wednesday January 13 (1 game)
Thursday January 14 (4 games)
Friday January 15 (8 games)
Saturday January 16 (7 games)
Sunday January 17 (7 games)

Week 17

Tuesday January 19 (1 game)
Wednesday January 20 (1 game)
Thursday January 21 (5 games)
Friday January 22 (8 games)
Saturday January 23 (6 games)
Sunday January 24 (8 games)

Week 18

Friday January 29 (10 games)
Saturday January 30 (6 games)
Sunday January 31 (8 games)

Week 19

Wednesday February 3 (3 games)
Thursday February 4 (5 games)
Friday February 5 (8 games)
Saturday February 6 (8 games)
Sunday February 7 (2 games)

Week 20

Tuesday February 9 (1 game)
Wednesday February 10 (4 games)
Thursday February 11 (3 games)
Friday February 12 (8 games)
Saturday February 13 (7 games)
Sunday February 14 (2 games)

Week 21

Monday February 15 (9 games)
Wednesday February 17 (2 games)
Thursday February 18 (5 games)
Friday February 19 (8 games)
Saturday February 20 (6 games)
Sunday February 21 (7 games)

Week 22

Monday February 22 (1 game)
Tuesday February 23 (1 game)
Wednesday February 24 (5 games)
Thursday February 25 (2 games)
Friday February 26 (7 games)
Saturday February 27 (9 games)
Sunday February 28 (6 games)

Week 23

Monday February 29 (2 games)
Wednesday March 2 (1 games)
Thursday March 3 (5 games)
Friday March 4 (8 games)
Saturday March 5 (6 games)
Sunday March 6 (7 games)