January 2016

Friday January 1 (4 games)
Saturday January 2 (7 games)
Sunday January 3 (6 games)

Wednesday January 6 (2 games)
Thursday January 7 (4 games)
Friday January 8 (9 games)
Saturday January 9 (7 games)
Sunday January 10 (6 games)

Wednesday January 13 (1 game)
Thursday January 14 (4 games)
Friday January 15 (8 games)
Saturday January 16 (7 games)
Sunday January 17 (7 games)

Tuesday January 19 (1 game)
Wednesday January 20 (1 game)
Thursday January 21 (5 games)
Friday January 22 (8 games)
Saturday January 23 (6 games)
Sunday January 24 (8 games)

Friday January 29 (10 games)
Saturday January 30 (6 games)
Sunday January 31 (8 games)